Go Search
  • Gestion de la relation client

  • Les stratégies de gestion de la relation client (CRM) sont plus importantes que jamais. Nous avons conçu nos solutions CRM de manière à vous aider à garder une longueur d'avance et à relever avec succès les défis que le marché présente tant en interne qu'en externe. Vous pouvez ainsi gérer efficacement l'intégralité du cycle de vie du client, de la prospection au service après-vente en passant par le paiement, mais aussi améliorer l'efficacité de l'exploitation et accélérer la croissance.

    Epicor® CRM offre une visibilité à 360 degrés de toutes les relations entre clients, fournisseurs et partenaires, quelle que soit leur position dans le cycle de vie du client. Les solutions CRM d'Epicor élargissent l'horizon des informations sur le client à toutes les personnes de l'entreprise et aux parties prenantes situées à l'extérieur grâce à la fourniture contextuelle aux employés de l'information de données essentielles sur les clients là où elles sont nécessaires.

    Solutions permettant d'atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux

    • Atteindre de nouveaux clients tout en préservant les communautés de client existantes.
    • Améliorer l'efficacité interne.
    • Stimuler l'introduction de nouveaux produits.
    • Automatiser les activités marketing.
    • Améliorer l'exécution du service à la clientèle.

    Forte d'applications intégrées primées dans les domaines suivants : automatisation du marketing (MA), automatisation de la force de vente (SFA), gestion des cas et libre-service pour les clients et les partenaires, Epicor CRM offre les fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin pour assurer une expérience client de classe mondiale sous tous les aspects.

     

  • Les solutions Epicor sont conçues autour des besoins opérationnels uniques de chaque secteur d’activité et sont disponibles dans le cloud, en mode hébergé ou sur site. Les clients peuvent mieux gérer la complexité et se concentrer sur les activités essentielles à leur croissance.

    Parler à un expert » »

small-menu-callout.png
small-logo.png

• Customer Relationship Management

    CRM Software

  • Customer relationship management (CRM) strategies are more important to businesses today than ever before. That’s why we’ve designed our CRM software solutions to help you stay ahead of the curve and successfully meet the challenges that the market brings—helping you manage your entire customer lifecycle, from prospect to cash—to care effectively, improve operational efficiency, and accelerate internal and external growth.


    Epicor ERP Customer Relationship Management Suite Brochure

    Epicor ERP Customer Relationship Management Suite Brochure

    eCommerce fully integrated with your Epicor ERP

    eCommerce Fully Integrated
    With Your Epicor ERP


     Epicor ERP Solution Overview

    Epicor
    ERP Solution
    Overview

    Learn about CRM solutions for these Epicor platforms:

    CRM System

    The Epicor® CRM system provides a 360-degree view of the entire customer, supplier, or partner relationship regardless of position in the customer lifecycle. The powerful Epicor CRM software helps you maximize your customer information and broaden the scope of your data to everyone within the organization and to stakeholders through contextual delivery of essential customer data to information workers, wherever it’s needed.

    Leveraging the enhanced business collaboration capabilities within the Epicor ERP solution internal stakeholders can easily interact with each other or with external parties across the supply chain to deliver increased customer experiences.

    Enable sales representatives to access the Epicor CRM system directly from their mobile device using Epicor Mobile solutions, or Epicor Web access (EWA).

    Customer Relationship Management Software

    • Reach new customers while retaining existing customer communities
    • Improve responsiveness driving increased customer retention
    • Support a highly mobile sales force
    • Automate marketing and messaging activities
    • Simply Deliver tailor-made customer experiences
    • Cross-functional business collaboration to increase customer service levels

    Customer Relationship Management Solutions

    With award-winning integrated applications, covering marketing automation (MA),sales force automation (SFA), case management, and eCommerce applications, Epicor customer relationship management solutions provides the functionality you need to ensure an all-around, world-class customer experience.

  • Take a Virtual Tour

    Take a virtual tour of Epicor ERP that includes video demos, fact sheets, and quick information about system capabilities.