small-menu-callout.png
small-connect-with-epicor-top.png
Go Search
  • Epicor® Vantage

    Vantage fait maintenant partie de notre solution Epicor convergente de nouvelle génération qui offre les mêmes capacités et bien plus. Pour en savoir plus sur nos applications de nouvelle génération. Plus

    Le logiciel de production Epicor Vantage est une solution qui répond aux besoins des entreprises modernes de production sur mesure et en mode mixte. Vantage est livré prêt à l'emploi avec des processus de flux de travaux intégrés qui permettent aux producteurs de gérer l'ensemble du cycle de commande, du marketing et de la vente jusqu'à la production et planification, en passant par le sourçage et l'approvisionnement, l'installation et l'entretien et enfin, la constatation financière.

    epicor-diagram-canadianfrench1


    Vantage vous offre également toute une gamme de capacités de gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement et de distribution, proposées au sein d'une plate-forme d'entreprise unique. Édifiée sur une architecture axée sur les services (SOA) véritable à l'aide de Microsoft .NET et Web Services, Vantage permet des initiatives de performance continuelles, une connectivité en temps réel entre les applications de la chaîne d'approvisionnement et les partenaires ainsi qu'une plus grande flexibilité.

    Solutions de PRE d'Epicor

    Solutions

    Epicor offre plusieurs solutions sectorielles prenant appui sur le logiciel de production Vantage. Pour de plus amples informations sur nos solutions sectorielles, veuillez consulter la section Industries de notre site. Plus

Go Search
  • Epicor® Vantage ERP System

  • Epicor Vantage manufacturing software is an enterprise resource planning (ERP) system that meets the needs of progressive make-to-order and mixed-mode manufacturing companies. Vantage ERP system is delivered 'out-of-the-box' with built-in workflow processes that enable manufacturers to manage the entire order cycle: from Marketing and Sales through Production and Planning, Sourcing and Procurement, Installation and Service, and finally Financial recognition.


    What Is Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)?

    Click Here to explore the virtual tour

    Manufacturing Software from Epicor

    Vantage is manufacturing software that offers you a range of supply chain management and distribution capabilities, delivered within a single business platform. Built on a true service-oriented architecture (SOA) using Microsoft .NET and Web-services, this manufacturing software enables continuous performance initiatives, real-time connectivity between supply-chain applications and partners, and greater business agility.

    Epicor ERP System Solutions

    Epicor provides a number of industry-specific ERP system solutions based upon Vantage manufacturing software. For more information on our industry solutions, visit the Industries section of the site.

  • Epicor solutions are designed around the unique operational needs of each industry and are available in the cloud or on premises. Customers can better manage complexity and focus on core growth activities.

    Talk to an Expert »

small-menu-callout.png
small-logo.png