Epicor ERP Software
   Global Sites

Public Relations Contacts

Corporate PR Contacts

Focus Area/Industry Name Email Telephone
Corporate Public Relations Lisa Preuss lpreuss@epicor.com +1 949 585 4235
Industry Analyst Relations Lisa Preuss lpreuss@epicor.com +1 949 585 4235
Distribution ERP Software Kathleen Lang klang@epicor.com +1 215 493 8900 x3170
Human Capital Management Rachel Smith racsmith@epicor.com +1 949 585 4016
Manufacturing Software and MRP Rachel Smith racsmith@epicor.com +1 949 585 4016
Non-Profit Software Lindsay Jenson ljenson@epicor.com +1 949 585 4622
Retail POS Software Lindsay Jenson ljenson@epicor.com +1 949 585 4622
Senior Living Management Software Lindsay Jenson ljenson@epicor.com +1 949 585 4622
Service Industry Software Rachel Smith racsmith@epicor.com +1 949 585 4016
Warehouse Management and SCE Kathleen Lang klang@epicor.com +1 215 493 8900 x3170

Regional PR Contacts

Regional Focus Name Email Telephone
US and Canada Lisa Preuss lpreuss@epicor.com +1 949 585 4235
Latin America & Caribbean Mariel Fuentes mfuentes@epicor.com +52 81 1551 7426
EMEA Tabita Seagrave tseagrave@epicor.com +44 1344 468287
Asia Pacific Matt Levett mlevett@epicor.com +61 02 9927 6214

 


 



© Epicor Software Corporation Esileht |  Investorite Haldus |  Partnerid |  Privaatsus |  Sisukaart
Kasutajatingimused |  Privaatusus Tööstusharud |  Lahendused |  Tooted |  Ettevõte |  Kliendile |  Teenused |  Töökohad
Tööstusharud
Lahendused
Tooted
Ettevõttest
Kliendile
Teenused
Töökohad