Epicor ERP Software
Global Sites

Corporate PR Contacts

Industry/Solution Focus Name Email Telephone
Corporate Public Relations Lisa Preuss lpreuss@epicor.com +1 949 585 4235
Industry Analyst Relations Lisa Preuss lpreuss@epicor.com +1 949 585 4235
Distribution Management Software Kathleen Lang klang@epicor.com +1 215 436 1925
Enterprise Resource Planning Software Rachel Smith racsmith@epicor.com +1 949 585 4016
Human Capital Management Rachel Smith racsmith@epicor.com +1 949 585 4016
Manufacturing Execution Systems Jessica Riggs jriggs@epicor.com +1 949 585 4160
Manufacturing Intelligence Software Jessica Riggs jriggs@epicor.com +1 949 585 4160
Process Manufacturing Software Jessica Riggs jriggs@epicor.com +1 949 585 4160
Retail - Automotive Aftermarket Lindsay Ortega lortega@epicor.com +1 952 417 5022
Retail - Lumber and Building Materials Lindsay Ortega lortega@epicor.com +1 952 417 5022
Retail Management Software Lindsay Ortega lortega@epicor.com +1 952 417 5022
Services Industry Software Rachel Smith racsmith@epicor.com +1 949 585 4016
Supply Chain Management Software Kathleen Lang klang@epicor.com +1 215 436 1925
Warehouse Management Systems Kathleen Lang klang@epicor.com +1 215 436 1925

Regional PR Contacts

Regional Focus Name Email Telephone
US and Canada Lisa Preuss lpreuss@epicor.com +1 949 585 4235
Latin America & Caribbean Mariel Fuentes mfuentes@epicor.com +52 81 1551 7426
EMEA Tabita Seagrave tseagrave@epicor.com +44 1344 468287
Asia Lisa Preuss lpreuss@epicor.com +1 949 585 4235
Australia/New Zealand Matt Levett mlevett@epicor.com +61 02 9927 6214

 


 



© Epicor Software Corporation Home |  Investors |  Partners
Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy Industries |  Solutions |  Products |  Company |  Customers |  Services |  Careers