Epicor ERP Software
Global Sites

Corporate PR Contacts

Industry/Solution FocusNameEmailTelephone
Corporate Public RelationsLisa Preusslpreuss@epicor.com+1 949 585 4235
Industry Analyst RelationsLisa Preusslpreuss@epicor.com+1 949 585 4235
Distribution Management SoftwareKathleen Langklang@epicor.com+1 215 436 1925
Enterprise Resource Planning SoftwareRachel Smithracsmith@epicor.com+1 949 585 4016
Human Capital ManagementRachel Smithracsmith@epicor.com+1 949 585 4016
Manufacturing Execution SystemsJessica Riggsjriggs@epicor.com +1 949 585 4160
Manufacturing Intelligence SoftwareJessica Riggsjriggs@epicor.com+1 949 585 4160
Process Manufacturing SoftwareJessica Riggsjriggs@epicor.com+1 949 585 4160
Retail - Automotive AftermarketLindsay Ortegalortega@epicor.com+1 952 417 5022
Retail - Lumber and Building MaterialsLindsay Ortegalortega@epicor.com+1 952 417 5022
Retail Management SoftwareLindsay Ortegalortega@epicor.com +1 952 417 5022
Services Industry SoftwareRachel Smithracsmith@epicor.com+1 949 585 4016
Supply Chain Management SoftwareKathleen Langklang@epicor.com +1 215 436 1925
Warehouse Management SystemsKathleen Langklang@epicor.com+1 215 436 1925

Regional PR Contacts

Regional FocusNameEmailTelephone
US and CanadaLisa Preusslpreuss@epicor.com+1 949 585 4235
Latin America & CaribbeanTessie Lealtessie.leal@epicor.com+52 (81) 1551 7426
EMEATabita Seagravetseagrave@epicor.com+44 1344 468287
AsiaLisa Preusslpreuss@epicor.com +1 949 585 4235
Australia/New ZealandMatt Levettmlevett@epicor.com+61 02 9927 6214

 


 



© Epicor Software Corporation Home |  Investors |  Partners
Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy Industries |  Solutions |  Products |  Company |  Customers |  Services |  Careers